Midweek Inspiration: Compliments

This video just warmed my heart and I wanted to share it with all of you. The video encourages people to give each other compliments through a set up microphone on the street, something goofy and out of the ordinary. I know that I tend to not thank my family and friends enough for everything that they do for me or tell people the things I appreciate about them, so I would have taken this opportunity to tell the person I was with that I care!

I don’t have a lot to say, except don’t be afraid to tell people the good you see in them. It’s so simple but means so much!

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

